Select the Name:
    
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Location
Jessica M. Abshire Business Coordinator II (409)752-2741 ext. 2228 Jessica.Abshire@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Jasper Alpuerto Postdoctoral Research Associateh Associate (409)752-2741 ext. 2285 Jasper.Alpuerto@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Pat Carre Research Technician II (409) 752-2741 ext. 2211 p-carre@tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Agustin Castro Technician II (409) 752-2741 ext. 2226 r-eason@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Eric Christensen Research Associate (409)752-2741 ext. 2252 eric.christensen@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Peyton Croaker Research Assistant (409)752-2741 peyton.croaker@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Randy Eason Farm Service Manager (409) 752-2741 ext. 2291 r-eason@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Megan Enard Business Associate III (409)752-2741 ext. 2222 Megan.Enard@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Robert Freeman Maintenance Foreman II (409) 752-2741 ext. 2270 r-laborde@tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Chersty Harper Research Associate (409) 752-2741 ext. 2243 c-harper@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Leon Holgate Research Associate (409)752-2741 ext. 2285 leon.holgate@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Kyle Jones Technician II (409)752-2741 ext. 2264 ktjones@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
John Korenek Technician I (979) 234-3578 john.korenek@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Guangjie Liu Research Associate (409)752-2741 ext. 2288 gliu@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Leanna Martin Technician II (409)752-2741 ext. 2452 Leanna.Martin@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Coleen Meitzen Administrative Associate I (979) 234-3578 cmeitzen@elc.net Eagle Lake Center
Brandy Morace Senior Administrative Coordinator II (409)752-2741 ext. 2227 bmorace@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Henry Nieto Technician I (979) 234-3578 henry.nieto@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Patrick Parma Technician I (979) 234-3578 patrick.parma@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Becky Pearson Research Assistant (409)752-2741 ext. 2431 rawolff@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Katherine Ruth Technician II (409)752-2741 katie.ruth@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Jason Samford Farm Research Services Manager (979) 234-3578 jlsamford@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Darlene Sanchez Postdoctoral Research Associate (409)752-2741 ext. 2285 darlene.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Jing Wang Software Applications Developer II (409)752-2741 extt. 2247 jingw@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Zongbu Yan Project Manager (409)752-2741 ext. 2272 Zongbu.Yan@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center