Select the Name:
    
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Location
Jessica M. Abshire Business Coordinator II (409) 245-8614 Jessica.Abshire@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Hamidreza Araji Postdoctoral Research Associate (409) 245-8613 hamidreza.araji@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Tanumoy Bera Postdoctoral Research Associate (409) 245-8626 tanumoy.bera@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Agustin Castro Technician II (409) 752-2741 r-eason@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Eric Christensen Research Associate (409) 245-8610 eric.christensen@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Peyton Croaker Research Assistant (409) 245-8621 peyton.croaker@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Maria Roberta de Oliveira Research Associate (409) 245-8619 maria.deoliveira@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Randy Eason Farm Service Manager (409) 245-8622 r-eason@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Megan Enard Business Associate III (409) 245-8620 Megan.Enard@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Robert Freeman Program Aide (409) 752-2741 Robert.Freeman@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Chersty Harper Research Associate (409) 245-8608 c-harper@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Kyle Jones Technician III (409) 245-8616 ktjones@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
John Korenek Technician I (979) 234-3578 john.korenek@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Suman Lamichhane Postdoctoral Research Associate (409) 245-8625 suman.lamichhane@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Guangjie Liu Research Associate (409) 245-8612 gliu@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Coleen Meitzen Administrative Associate I (979) 500-3433 cmeitzen@elc.net Eagle Lake Center
Brandy Morace Senior Administrative Coordinator II (409) 245-8630 bmorace@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Henry Nieto Technician I (979) 234-3578 henry.nieto@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Patrick Parma Technician I (979) 234-3578 patrick.parma@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Becky Pearson Research Assistant (409) 245-8607 rawolff@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Jason Samford Farm Research Services Manager (979) 500-3435 jlsamford@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Darlene Sanchez Assistant Research Scientist (409) 245-8609 darlene.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Jing Wang Software Applications Developer II (409) 245-8615 jingw@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Zongbu Yan Project Manager (409) 245-8629 Zongbu.Yan@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center