Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Suna Bozkurt Senior Lead Software Applications Developer (979) 458-1332 s-bozkurt@tamu.edu
Charles F. Chilcutt Assistant Professor (361) 265-9201 c-chilcutt@tamu.edu
Arlen D. Klosterboer Professor and Extension Agronomist (Emeritus) (979) 845-1461 a-klosterboer@tamu.edu
Merry E. Makela Research Scientist (1989-1996) (979) 846-9120 makela@kelsun2.tamu.edu
Marco A. Marchetti Research Plant Pathologist (Emeritus) (409) 752-5221 m-marchetti@tamu.edu
William J. Sames Graduate Research Student (1995-1999) (409) 845-1220 samesw@lewis.army.mil
James Stansel Professor Emeritus (409) 752-2741 ext. 2258 j-stansel@tamu.edu
Fred Turner Professor, Soil and Nutrient Management (409) 752-2741 f-turner@tamu.edu