Photo Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Location
Fugen Dou Associate Professor (409) 752-2741 ext. 2223 f-dou@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Stanley Omar PB Samonte Associate Professor (409) 752-2741 Stanley.Samonte@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Rodante Tabien Associate Professor (409) 752-2741 ext. 2230 retabien@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Lee Tarpley Associate Professor (409) 752-2741 ext. 2235 ltarpley@tamu.edu Beaumont Center
M.O. Way Professor, Entomology (409) 752-2741 ext. 2231 moway@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Lloyd T. Wilson Center Director, Professor (409) 752-3045 lt-wilson@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Yubin Yang Senior Biological Systems Analyst (409) 752-2741 ext. 2500 yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Xin-Gen (Shane) Zhou Associate Professor (409) 752-2741 ext. 2210 xzhou@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center