Select the Name:
    
Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Location
Jessica M. Abshire Business Coordinator I (409)752-2741 Jessica.Abshire@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Pat Carre Research Technician II (409) 752-2741 ext. 2211 p-carre@tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Agustin Castro Technician II (409) 752-2741 ext. 2226 r-eason@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Eric Christensen Research Associate (409)752-2741 Ext. 2245 eric.christensen@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Randy Eason Farm Service Manager (409) 752-2741 ext. 2258 r-eason@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Robert Freeman Maintenance Contractor (409) 752-2741 ext. 2270 r-laborde@tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Jingqi Guo Postdoctoral Research Associate (409)752-2741 Jingqi.Guo@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Chersty Harper Research Assistant (409) 752-2741 ext. 2243 c-harper@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Robert Hensley Technican I (979)234-3578 robert.hensley@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Kyle Jones Technician II (409)752-2741 Ext. 2264 ktjones@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Robert LaBorde Business Administrator I (409) 752-2741 ext. 2222 r-laborde@tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Kip Landry Technical Assistant II (409)752-2741 Kip.Landry@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Guangjie Liu Research Associate (409)752-2741 Ext. 2240 gliu@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Leanna Martin Non-Affiliated Student Worker (409)752-2741 leannamartin2006@yahoo.com Beaumont Center
James Medley Senior Research Associate (409) 752-2741 ext. 2252 jmedley@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Coleen Meitzen Secretary (979) 234-3578 cmeitzen@elc.net Eagle Lake Center
Brandy Morace Administrative Assistant (409)752-2741 bmorace@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Becky Pearson Technician II (409)752-2741 Ext. 2431 rawolff@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Jason Samford Technician (979) 234-3578 jlsamford@ag.tamu.edu Eagle Lake Center
Jack Vawter Farm Research Services Manager (979) 234-3578 ljvawter@elc.net Eagle Lake Center
Jing Wang Systems Analyst II (409)752-2741 Ext. 2247 jingw@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Zongbu Yan Project Manager (409)752-2741 Zongbu.Yan@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center