Photo Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address Location
Lina Bernaola Assistant Professor (409) 245-8632 lina.bernaola@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Fugen Dou Associate Professor (409) 245-8611 f-dou@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Stanley Omar PB Samonte Associate Professor (409) 245-8624 Stanley.Samonte@ag.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Shyamal K. Talukder Assistant Professor (409) 245-8623 shyamal.talukder@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Lee Tarpley Professor (409) 245-8617 ltarpley@tamu.edu Beaumont Center
M.O. Way Professor Emeritus (409) 752-2741 moway@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Lloyd T. Wilson Center Director, Professor (409) 752-3045 lt-wilson@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Yubin Yang Senior BioSystems Analyst (409) 245-8628 yyang@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center
Xin-Gen (Shane) Zhou Professor (409) 245-8627 xzhou@aesrg.tamu.edu Beaumont Center